Dustin Brunetti

Marketing Director
(720) 556-2051
Dustin@brunettidesigns.com

Wayne Brunetti

CEO
Available upon request
wayne@brunettidesigns.com

Christopher Sharp ESQ.

Attorney
Living in Kiev, Ukraine design@brunettidesigns.com


Jerry Brunetti, JR

CO-Founder
Available upon request
jbrunetti@brunettidesigns.com

Matt Adler

Project Manager
(516) 987-8669
matt@brunettidesigns.com


Arnold-Rossi Vatalli, J.D.

Attorney at law
Available upon request
Arnold-Rossi@brunettidesigns.com


Dana Brunetti

Producer
Available upon request
brunetti@gmail.com

Mark D. Trenner

Patent lawyer
Available upon request
mark@trennerlaw.com


James Quach, PhD

Engineer
Available upon request
james@brunettidesigns.com


Brunetti Law Office

Attorney at law
Available upon request
See our other site, here

Frank L. Brunetti ESQ.

Esquire
Available upon request
BrunettiLaw.com


Brunetti Designs INT.

Manufacturing and Design
2766 th Ave. NY, NY 10001
bdint@brunettidesigns.com


Greg Wolfensperger

Quality Control
(303) 263-6434
greg-w@brunettidesigns.com

Iryna Brunetti (Begmeta)

CFO
(720) 217-3066
iryna@brunettidesigns.com


Eric Wu

Foreign Affairs
Available upon request
eric-wu@brunettidesigns.com





Brunetti Designs specializes in protecting clients from would-be competitors looking to steal a design, product or idea. Brunetti Designs has a proven track record of enforcement and successful lawsuits, even to small changes, to our clients designs and inventions from competitors trying to make a "similar product". We (Brunetti Designs LLC) protect and/or serve our clients using "our services" which are as follows (as well as the services of our sister companies):

Small Business Loans and aid in start up costs not to exceed $250,000.00, Community out reach, Strategic planning, SEO (search engine Optimization and online marketing), LPO (landing page optimization), Web Design, Web Traffic, PPL (paid advertising), Website Development and Design and Logo Design or

Enhancement, Legal counsel, Invention analyses, Invention help, patent help (both domestic and international), confidential information through non-compete and non-disclosure contracts, mutual non-disclosure agreements, marketing, media, international law, proprietary detection, prototype design, invention engineering, trade secrets, personal or corporate "confidential information" or "classified information" and Government diplomacy, Business plan essentials, Marketing Plans, Financial Plans, Management, Cross-Cost Strategic Analysis, Exit Strategy, Business Viability, Executive Services and Contingency Plans. "Our services" may also be referred to as other services here-in.
Brunetti Designs, Denver CO, New York, NY & Las Vegas, NV.